I Hear Blog Posts Are Better With Photos…

I have nothing too exciting to report on day 2. I woke up a little earlier than normal to be able to workout. Yep. Workout. I’ve got 50 more pounds to lose, friends! Gots to get my regular workout on! 🙂 But then it was off to work, and we all know that’s not exciting. Although I guess Isaac did give me a really good hug today. Sometimes you just need a good hug, ya know?!

So since I keep hearing posts are better with photos, I’ll continue that trend today. 🙂

20140103-004308.jpg

The irony of so much damn snow on a street named California.

20140103-004319.jpg

Came home. Popped popcorn. Grabbed an apple and PB. And climbed straight into bed with my snacks and my next Friends DVD. And it is awesome.

20140103-004330.jpg

Plus, this cute face curled up next to me immediately. Lurve!!!

And thus ends day 2. And I swear there are some more exciting posts coming up. Not just recaps of my lame day posts. 😉

Leave a Reply

