Motivational Monday: Keep On Keepin’ On

20140122-000211.jpg

Decisions are hard, yo! I mean, for some people it’s just hard to say yes to one thing. I kind of have this problem where I want to say yes to everything. But it all makes decisions hard! I’ve made one decision this year that was easy: build my Scentsy business to the point where it’s my only business. It’s not always easy but the choice to choose it every day is easy. Because I love it. It’s easy to choose the things you love even if they’re hard sometimes. And you’re afraid of it sometimes. I’ve decided to use the difficult times to grow me into a stronger person and the afraid times to make me conquer the fear.

Leave a Reply

