Throwback Thursday: Not So Long Ago

20140123-183432.jpg

I have to throw back today to just a few days ago. I first got to hang out with all these weirdos and it was so good. It made me miss Indy a lot. More than I should admit.

20140123-183450.jpg

Then I spent the week with this lady and it was so good. Besties shouldn’t live so far apart. But all mine are so far away. When I get to be with them, it’s pretty much amazing and extra special awesome since it’s not daily.

So, Christina, and all my Indy friends….thanks for being totes amazeballs. Y’all are one in a million and I couldn’t survive daily life without your love and support. xoxo

Leave a Reply

