Throwback Thursday: Ollivander Tonks

I was just going through old Facebook photos and felt that Olli was the best throwback EVER. Because, while not all cats are awesome, mine is. And, yes, he is named after Harry Potter characters.

He was just the tiniest. I keep going "awwwww!!!"

He was just the tiniest. I keep going “awwwww!!!”

How is this not the cutest photo EVER?! And soooo tiny, Mr. Ollivander.

How is this not the cutest photo EVER?! And soooo tiny, Mr. Ollivander.

He’s still pretty adorbs these days, but SO much bigger. I miss these days when he basically fit in my hand and liked to sit on my shoulder or cuddle up in my lap. 🙂

Can someone just create some sort of cat that never gets big? Because I need one of those…

Leave a Reply

