Throwback Thursday: Missing NYC

I didn’t do Watch Me Wednesday this week. I’m sure someone will be disappointed, but I couldn’t ramble on for several minutes this week. I just didn’t have a topic I felt like talking about. So SKIPPED! πŸ™‚ Maybe next week… I keep telling you to give me ideas!

Instead, I’m throwing back to October 2009. To visiting friends in Jersey and galavanting into NYC. I definitely didn’t get enough of the city and just keep thinking about how I want to get back and do all the things!!! Anyone? Trip? Broadway has to be involved this time though. And museums. And you can’t get mad that I want to stop and take pictures every two seconds. I make no apologies for who I am. πŸ™‚

Here’s my expert photoshop skills utilized to get all of us into one photo because I was certain some stranger would steal my dSLR and I refused to risk it. πŸ˜‰ Noah took a photo with Sarah, Mike, and I in it. I took a photo with Noah and Amber in it. I pieced them together. Awesomeness resulted.

9327_875872252958_6491100_n1) Wow! My hair was long!
2) My PS skills are definitely awesome.
3) NYC. You and I WILL meet again. Soon. I can feel it in my bones.

 

Leave a Reply

