Dresses I Need (When I’m Rich)

I won’t lie. I sometimes wish I had lots of money and reason to wear the fancy dresses that show up on red carpets. Last night was the Oscars and the dresses were GOOOOOOD. Like, super good. Like, hard to choose a favorite good.

Pink singing ‘Somewhere Over the Rainbow’. My boobs would never handle these popular deep v’s, but DAMN! This dress is amazeballs!
Emma Watson. You can do no wrong in my eyes. Ever. Period. You’ll remember (maybe), that she made a previous appearance in a post. Plus, she presented with JGL last night. #ExtraCoolPoints
Angelina Jolie. I’m not a huge Angie fan. I’d say most of the time I look past her. But last night she looked freaking gorg. Out of control. And she was actually smiling a lot, which makes her look so much prettier. Plus, she waved in Ellen’s selfie. Which is endearing and adorkable.
Lupita. Who is probably the most adorable person ever. She’s so giggly and smiley and happy all the damn time. Plus, she is a short haired lady, which I appreciate. And she rocked a headband. But this dress. The color and the princess-ness of it. LURVE.
Jennifer Lawrence. Who I’m pretty sure is my best friend in another life. She also can do no wrong. She looks gorgeous always. It’s remarkable. Pretty sure she could wear a paper bag. Fact.

Who were your faves on the red carpet last night?! I also loved Sandra Bullock, Portia de Rossi, Kristen Bell, Cate Blanchett, and Kerri Washington (who looks like that preggo?!?!).

Leave a Reply

