Catching Up

It has been a LONG long time since I last posted. It has been since April 9th, to be exact. How ridic is that?! Maybe you missed it, maybe you didn’t, but for now you don’t get a choice. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been making a lot of behind the scenes (and soon-to-be all up in your face) changes over the blogging lull. Due to those changes, my normal weirdo self is almost back and, with it, my creativity. That means I suddenly feel like I have a personality worthy of blogging with!

I won’t be blogging every day…yet. ๐Ÿ˜‰ But I have some topics heading your way. These include, but are not limited to:

  • my weight loss (because everyone asks questions, so why not have the answers in one spot)
  • the aforementioned life changes
  • books that I’ve been reading
  • apps I’ve been obsessed with
  • WordPress (and why it’s suddenly a large…and awesomely awesome…part of my life)
  • ……?

Also, I’m taking topic suggestions, because I’m trying to make myself a better blogger again. I feel the readers really make a blog worth it, and I think that your questions/suggestions/topics are often times more interesting (for now…haha) than what I have planned.

So who’s ready for some me coming your way again?! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

