Is this the laziest day ever?

Yesterday was the laziest day ever. At least in my life. We didn’t even get out of bed until after noon. AFTER. NOON. Who have I become?!? Oh. And I loved it. 10 out of 10. Would do again. 🙂

When we finally got functioning, we did venture into the world and did some Epcot fun. Because that’s just the kind of people we are, World.

Onslaught of cute selfies!

Onslaught of cute selfies!

 

12511534_10105852927019268_1895830407_n

In honor of Dan's first watching of Big Hero 6 last night, we met Baymax. GROUP HUG!

In honor of Dan’s first watching of Big Hero 6 last night, we met Baymax. GROUP HUG!

 

12476214_10105852927059188_1664145245_n

 

12498881_10105852927089128_1015470818_n

Dan designed our Test Track car. We scored a 205. Not so bad, Engineer Dan.

Dan designed our Test Track car. We scored a 205. Not so bad, Engineer Dan.

 

No shame in that matching Purdue game.

No shame in that matching Purdue game.

 

And now I ruin Dan’s great moment. Yes. I fall asleep when we watch movies and TV. Pretty much every time. He “took photo proof” of this. I have no shame though. And this is kind of adorable. So you’re welcome. Even stand up comedy couldn’t keep away my exhaustion of only being awake for about 12 hours. HA! 🙂

I'm sure he thought this was some sort of future sabotage....

I’m sure he thought this was some sort of future sabotage…..

Lastly, shout out to Mary! Who went to dinner and played video games with me and distracted me after my super sad send off of Dan today. Great friends are worth millions, and you’re one of the bestest. ❤

Leave a Reply

