Saying goodbye to the Osborne Lights

THANK YOU, SWEET BABY JEBUS! Disney extended the lights for 3 more days and Morgan, Elissa, and I got one more dose of the magic in tonight before they wrap up this amazingness. This is literally the best Christmas thing that has ever happened to the world, and I’m skeptical that Disney will actually keep it gone for good. Every Disney Christmas loving bone in my body is struggling with the fact that this could be the last time I ever see this in person, so…

Dear Disney,
I implore you. Find somewhere new to hang these lights and continue the magic for many more years to come. Please. Myself and many other fans would be forever grateful to be able to continue seeing this tradition. Christmas will never be quite as magical without it.
Sincerely,
Dawn (and a bazillion other people, as proven by the droves that came in to see them)

Morgan and I

Morgan and I

 

Elissa and I

Elissa and I

 

12468288_10105852927139028_1575779575_n

 

And, of course, a Darth Vader cupcake. Because chocolate + PB.

And, of course, a Darth Vader cupcake. Because chocolate + PB.

 

So much magic.

So much magic. You will be missed.

Leave a Reply

