Scentsy: The Sisterhood

I missed posting yesterday, but I DO NOT CARE. I took a mental break. And I had the privilege of spending some time with some of my favorite people in the whole wide world, a small group of my Scentsy family. This was such a needed time for my soul and I just cannot say enough about it. And I don’t need to.

These girls know exactly how much they mean to me. My life is forever changed for the better because of Scentsy and them. ❤

 

This is our excited face.

Late night pizza runs call for selfies!


There is so much love in this photo. You have NO idea. OMG.

Everyone needs a little sand and sun.


That blue water. The sound of waves crashing. My soul is happy.

 

Thank you for letting me come crash the party before your big leadership cruise! Cannot wait to be with y’all again at reunion and to do whatever the big trip is for leadership next year!!! Y’all are my people. My tribe. And I would have it absolutely no other way. (And, yes, I am definitely real. Hehe.)

Leave a Reply

